OUR ATTORNEYS

Our Attorneys

Michael P. Adams
madams@rathjewoodward.com
James P. Arrigo
jarrigo@rathjewoodward.com
Kevin Carrara
kcarrara@rathjewoodward.com
Timothy Elliott
telliott@rathjewoodward.com
Terence Kalina
rtkalina@rathjewoodward.com
Tracy Kasson
tkasson@rathjewoodward.com
Ann Marie Perez
amlperez@rathjewoodward.com
Mark J. McAndrew
mmcandrew@rathjewoodward.com
Reese Peck
rpeck@rathjewoodward.com
Charles Philbrick
cphilbrick@rathjewoodward.com
Scott Pointner
spointner@rathjewoodward.com
Douglas M. Poland
dpoland@rathjewoodward.com
Raymond J. Sanguinetti
rsanguinetti@rathjewoodward.com
Emily Shupe
eshupe@rathjewoodward.com
Henry Stillwell
hstillwell@rathjewoodward.com
Alison E. Stites
astites@rathjewoodward.com
Kaitlyn Anne Wild
kwild@rathjewoodward.com
John Worthen
jworthen@rathjewoodward.com
John Zemenak
jzemenak@rathjewoodward.com

Contact Us

ABAAVISBASuper LawyersDCBA